Welcome! Please login so you can add/edit/reply to post. We look forward to hearing what you have to say!
Welcome! Please login so you can add/edit/reply to post. We look forward to hearing what you have to say!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Operation: Leftovers - We are collecting unused pantry items & toiletries to redistribute to needy families, see Kaiserslautern-Local Events or contact Kristin or Tabby for more information! Thanks!

New to Bamberg

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
armywifeof2

armywifeof2

New to Bamberg Empty
PostSubject: New to Bamberg   New to Bamberg Icon_minitimeThu Mar 04, 2010 8:07 am

Hello everyone! I am new to Bamberg Germany. I have 2 children a 3 year old girl and a 2 year old boy. My husband is in a FMCO unit and we all just got here about 3 weeks ago. I am trying to learn the ropes to the area. I love to go shopping, meet new people, and explore. I want to make friends for myself and my children. I hope to get to know a lot of people and do new things!
Back to top Go down
bev :o)

bev :o)

New to Bamberg Empty
PostSubject: Re: New to Bamberg   New to Bamberg Icon_minitimeThu Mar 04, 2010 9:34 am

Welcome Armywifeof2 to the site and to Germany!!!! I hear Bamberg is just gorgeous! sunny
Back to top Go down
Kristin
Admin
Admin
Kristin

New to Bamberg Empty
PostSubject: Re: New to Bamberg   New to Bamberg Icon_minitimeThu Mar 04, 2010 10:13 am

Welcome to the site! I hope you enjoy it here, there are a great group of ladies and we'd love to help you learn the ropes! How are you liking it so far?
Back to top Go down
https://livingingermany.forumotion.com
lbrown150

lbrown150

New to Bamberg Empty
PostSubject: playdate?   New to Bamberg Icon_minitimeThu Mar 04, 2010 1:16 pm