Welcome! Please login so you can add/edit/reply to post. We look forward to hearing what you have to say!
Welcome! Please login so you can add/edit/reply to post. We look forward to hearing what you have to say!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Operation: Leftovers - We are collecting unused pantry items & toiletries to redistribute to needy families, see Kaiserslautern-Local Events or contact Kristin or Tabby for more information! Thanks!

Easter Egg Hunt

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
mombeth20

Easter Egg Hunt Empty
PostSubject: Easter Egg Hunt   Easter Egg Hunt Icon_minitimeWed Mar 17, 2010 4:59 pm

Hello my name is Beth. I am new to all of this, we just got here in October. I have a son who is 3 yrs. Old his name is James. I was planning on having an Easter Egg Hunt and different crafts for kids to do at my house on Sunday April 4th from 3pm to 6pm. I did want to limit the children to around 10 kids unless anyone is willing to go in with me on the cost. This would be a free event. I figured it would be a good way to meet new people and the kids would have fun at the same time. If your interested please email me at bcampana09@hotmail.com. Thank you Smile.
Back to top Go down
bev :o)

bev :o)

Easter Egg Hunt Empty
PostSubject: Re: Easter Egg Hunt   Easter Egg Hunt Icon_minitimeThu Mar 18, 2010 1:27 am

Well first off, WELCOME!!!! This sounds like a great idea and tons of fun to boot! I hope you all have fun w/ ur easter festivities flower
Back to top Go down
mombeth20

Easter Egg Hunt Empty
PostSubject: Re: Easter Egg Hunt   Easter Egg Hunt Icon_minitimeThu Mar 18, 2010 3:53 am

Thanks I really hope there is a good turn out. Im excited, think it will be fun for all the kids:).
Back to top Go down
Kristin
Admin
Admin
Kristin

Easter Egg Hunt Empty
PostSubject: Re: Easter Egg Hunt   Easter Egg Hunt Icon_minitimeThu Mar 18, 2010 5:05 am