Welcome! Please login so you can add/edit/reply to post. We look forward to hearing what you have to say!
Welcome! Please login so you can add/edit/reply to post. We look forward to hearing what you have to say!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Operation: Leftovers - We are collecting unused pantry items & toiletries to redistribute to needy families, see Kaiserslautern-Local Events or contact Kristin or Tabby for more information! Thanks!

A little intro about myself

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Ski

Ski

A little intro about myself Empty
PostSubject: A little intro about myself   A little intro about myself Icon_minitimeThu Feb 18, 2010 10:26 am

Hi

I thought I would introduce myself. My name is Samantha, I am from England. I moved to Vilseck last August with my husband who is American. I work as a clothing developer at Puma in Germany but had our daughter in December so am on maternity leave for 3 years. I would love to meet some other people in the area since we live of post and I really dont know anyone around here, only in Nurnberg. I would love to go for coffee, food, seeing new places etc. I am looking forward to finding out more about this site.
Back to top Go down
Kristin
Admin
Admin
Kristin

PostSubject: Re: A little intro about myself   A little intro about myself Icon_minitimeThu Feb 18, 2010 10:44 am

there are several ladies on here from the same area as you who are looking to meeting new people... we are planning get togethers you should def. join in on them there is a category for them, check it out! Glad to have you here!
Back to top Go down
https://livingingermany.forumotion.com
KOLSweetie

PostSubject: Re: A little intro about myself   A little intro about myself Icon_minitimeThu Feb 18, 2010 10:49 am